Home » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

2016/2017 Board of Directors

Ismael Enriquez, President

H. Demetrius Bonner, Vice-President

Hillory Walker, Treasurer

Loreen Targos, Secretary

Patricia Hightower

Cynthia Reed-Pearson

Betsy Shuman-Moore

Mark Swartz

Suzanne Niemoth

 

Staff

John Bartlett, Executive Director
773-292-4980 x 226

johnb@tenants-rights.org

20170103_104655-1Anita Lewis, Assistant Director

773-292-4980 x 228

anital@tenants-rights.org

ATM.2012Aisha Truss-Miller, Development Director

773-292-4980 x 236

 aisha@tenants-rights.org

216c589 (1)Philip DeVon, Community Membership Manager 

773-292-4980 x 246

philip@tenants-rights.org

IMG_7430Miguel Jimenez, Foreclosure Organizer

773-292-4980 x 247

mjimenez@tenants-rights.org

Maria Angelica Ugarte, Senior Healthy Homes Organizer

773-292-4980 x 227

mangelica@tenants-rights.org

Kim Lovely, Healthy Homes Organizer

773-292-4980 x 230

kiml@tenants-rights.org

David Wilson, Community Organizer

773-292-4980 x 239

davidw@tenants-rights.org

Sylvia Melecio, Hotline Coordinator

773-292-4980 x 229

sylviam@tenants-rights.org

Barette Barker, Office Manager

773-292-4980 x 222

baretteb@tenants-rights.org