Staff & Board

Last updated: November 2, 2009 – 2:16 PM

2018/2019 Board of Directors

Loreen Targos, President

Hillory Walker, Vice-President

Ivy Ellis, Treasurer

Betsy Shuman-Moore, Secretary

H. Demetrius Bonner

Ismael Enriquez

Patricia Hightower

Byron Sigcho

 

Suzanne Niemoth

 

Staff

John Bartlett, Executive Director
773-292-4980 x 226

johnb@tenants-rights.org

20170103_104655-1Anita Lewis, Assistant Director

773-292-4980 x 228

anital@tenants-rights.org

ATM.2012Aisha Truss-Miller, Development Director

773-292-4980 x 236

                         aisha@tenants-rights.org

216c589 (1)Philip DeVon, Eviction Specialist 

773-292-4980 x 246

philip@tenants-rights.org

IMG_7430Miguel Jimenez, Foreclosure Organizer

773-292-4980 x 247

mjimenez@tenants-rights.org

 

Kim Lovely, Healthy Homes Organizer

773-292-4980 x 230

kiml@tenants-rights.org

Amy de la Fuente, Healthy Homes Organizer

773-292-4980 x 227

amyf@tenants-rights.org

David Wilson, Community Organizer

773-292-4980 x 239

davidw@tenants-rights.org

Lolita Davis, Hotline Coordinator

773-292-4980 x 229

lolitad@tenants-rights.org

Barette Barker, Office Manager

773-292-4980 x 222

baretteb@tenants-rights.org